Your regain has been approved! Gilgamesh can have his abilities/new form manifest at anytime.
Please note for this, he can form one pact at a time without requiring to pay more points. If he is capable of forming more than one pact at a time (probably not but it's Gilgamesh so who knows what rules he breaks), he'll be required to purchase additional pacts.
Regain approved!
Please note for this, he can form one pact at a time without requiring to pay more points. If he is capable of forming more than one pact at a time (probably not but it's Gilgamesh so who knows what rules he breaks), he'll be required to purchase additional pacts.
You have 8 points remaining.